High School Links

The Athenian School: www.athenian.org
Bay: www.bayschoolsf.org 
Bishop O’Dowd: www.bishopodowd.org
Branson: www.branson.org
City Arts and Tech: www.es-cat.org
College Prep: www.college-prep.org
Convent: www.sacredsf.org
Crystal Springs: www.csus.com
Drew: www.drewschool.org 
Gateway: www.gwhs.org
Hebrew Academy: www.hebrewacademy.com 
International: www.internationalsf.org
Immaculate Conception: www.icacademy.org 
Jewish Community: www.jchsofthebay.org 
KIPP San Francisco College Preparatory: www.kippbayarea.org/schools/sfcollegeprep
Lick-Wilmerding: www.lwhs.org 
Lincoln: www.lincolnhigh.net
Lowell: www.sfusd.edu/en/schools/school-information/lowell.html
Lycee Francais: www.lelycee.org
Marin Academy: www.ma.org
Marin Catholic High School: www.marincatholic.org/page
The Marin School: www.themarinschool.org
Mercy High School: www.mercyhs.org
Riordan: www.riordanhs.org
Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory: www.shcp.edu
Saint Ignatius: www.siprep.org
San Domenico School: www.sandomenico.org
School of the Arts (SOTA): www.sfsota.org
Stuart Hall: www.sacredsf.org
University: www.sfuhs.org
Urban: www.urbanschool.org
San Francisco Waldorf School: www.sfwaldorfhighschool.org
Washington: http://sfportal.sfusd.edu/sites/washington_hs/default.aspx

The Association of Boarding Schools: www.boardingschools.com
Important to note: Boarding School Application deadlines

San Francisco Unified School District: www.sfusd.edu/en/
Charter Schools: www.sfusd.edu/en/schools/charter-schools.html